Bless Your Winter Solstice!

snow and cat

The Adam and Eve myth is a perfect example of social engineering by myth. Written by Levite priests, the myth of Adam and Eve has convinced a large section of humanity that knowledge is dangerous and women are created from men. Yet we know well and good that each and every one of us was created inside a women. We all know knowledge is power. How does myth get imprinted on the psyche? Repetition. Repetition. Repetition.

Now repeat after me. I am the writer of my own myth. I am the writer of my own myth. I am the writer of my own myth. My myth is informed by creation… by the living world. My myth is no longer informed by what is promised but by what is right here. LIFE and THE LIVING standing on the shoulders of our ancestors is all that stands behind me. LIFE and THE LIVING standing on the shoulders of our ancestors is all that stands before me. All Life is sacred. My body and spirit are sacred. My myth is me. My gratitude for all life is infinite. My gratitude for my life is infinite.

Bless Your Winter Solstice!

Levite

About Kira

Radio Host at Revolution Radio, Real Liberty Media and Peoples Internet Radio, wife, mother, singer, grower of food.
This entry was posted in Articles, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bless Your Winter Solstice!

  1. KK says:

    Very nice!

    “My myth is informed by creation… by the living world.”

    Read some Thomas Paine. From “The Age Of Reason”:
    “Instead then of studying theology, as is now done, out of the Bible and
    Testament, the meanings of which books are always controverted, and the
    authenticity of which is disproved, it is necessary that we refer to the Bible
    of the creation. The principles we discover there are eternal, and of divine
    origin: they are the foundation of all the science that exists in the world,
    and must be the foundation of theology.”

Leave a Reply

